Kpop concerts in Korea 2023
Asia,  Japan,  KPOP

Kpop concerts in Japan 2023/2024

I have listed some of the Kpop concerts in Japan 2023/2024, and will be updating as I find more concert information. Some of the tickets are available to buy through ticket agencies, and some are unknown how to obtain tickets, and I will try my best to figure out how to get tickets for them. If you need any help, check out my How to buy Kpop tickets in Japan article. In the past, I made also made a Kpop Guide In Tokyo to help out all kpop fans in Japan.

NCT Universe : LASTART PRE-DEBUT TOUR

Line up: NCT New Team
Dates: [Tickets]
2023/12/09 (Sat), 2023/12/10 (Sun): Okayama/Kurashiki Civic Center
2023/12/19 (Tue), 2023/12/20 (Wed): Kanamoto Hall, Hokkaido

『NCT Universe : LASTART』Pre-Debut Event(仮)
NCT Universe : LASTART PRE-DEBUT TOUR

IVE THE 1ST WORLD TOUR’SHOW WHAT I HAVE’

Line up: IVE
Dates: [Tickets]
2024/01/31 (Wednesday), 2024/02/01 (Thursday): Fukuoka/Marine Messe Fukuoka Building A
2024/02/07 (Wednesday), 2024/02/08 (Thursday): Osaka/Osaka Castle Hall

IVE THE 1ST WORLD TOUR‘SHOW WHAT I HAVE’
IVE THE 1ST WORLD TOUR‘SHOW WHAT I HAVE’

2023 FNC KINGDOM – The Greatest Show 

Line up: FTISLAND, CNBLUE, N.Flying, SF9, Cherry Bullet, P1Harmony

Dates: [Tickets]
2023/12/16 (Sat) 16:00 Makuhari Messe International Exhibition Center Halls 9 and 10
2023/12/17 (Sun) 16:00 Makuhari Messe International Exhibition Center Halls 9 and 10

2023 FTISLAND LIVE 'HEY DAY'
2023 FNC KINGDOM – The Greatest Show 

TWICE 5TH WORLD TOUR ‘READY TO BE’ in JAPAN additional performance

Line up: Twice
Dates: 2023/12/16 (Sat), 2023/12/17 (Sun) Nagoya Vantelin Dome Nagoya
2023/12/27 (Wednesday), 2023/12/28 (Thursday) Fukuoka Fukuoka PayPay Dome

2023 TWICE FANMEETING〈ONCE AGAIN〉 kpop concert in korea 2023
TWICE 5TH WORLD TOUR ‘READY TO BE’

2023 HWANG MIN HYUN MINI CONCERT <UNVEIL> IN TOKYO

Line up: HWANG MIN HYUN
Dates: 2023/12/20 (Wednesday) – 2023/12/21 (Thursday) Tokyo/Zepp Haneda

2023 HWANG MIN HYUN MINI CONCERT < UNVEIL > IN SEOUL
2023 HWANG MIN HYUN MINI CONCERT <UNVEIL> IN TOKYO

2024 TREASURE TOUR [REBOOT] IN JAPAN

Line up: TREASURE
Dates: [Tickets]
2024/01/06 (Sat) 17:00 Fukuoka PayPay Dome
2024/01/12 (Friday) to 2024/01/14 (Sunday) Saitama Super Arena Stadium Mode
2024/01/20 (Sat), 2024/01/21 (Sun) Aichi Sky Expo (Aichi Prefecture International Exhibition Center) Hall A
2024/02/03 (Sat), 2024/02/04 (Sun) Kyocera Dome Osaka
2024/02/10 (Sat), 2024/02/11 (Sun) Sundome Fukui
2024/02/14 (Wednesday), 2024/02/15 (Thursday) Nippon Gaishi Hall
2024/02/22 (Thursday), 2024/02/23 (Friday/Holiday) Hiroshima Green Arena

2023 TREASURE CONCERT [REBOOT]
2023 TREASURE CONCERT [REBOOT]

NCT 127 3RD TOUR ‘NEO CITY : JAPAN – THE UNITY’

Line up: NCT 127
Dates: [Tickets]
2024/01/7 (Sunday), 2024/01/08 (Monday/holiday) Aichi Vantelin Dome Nagoya
2024/02/10 (Sat), 2024/02/11 (Sun) Osaka, Kyocera Dome Osaka
2024/03/09 (Sat), 2024/03/10 (Sun) Tokyo, Tokyo Dome

NCT127 3ND TOUR ‘NEO CITY : SEOUL - THE UNITY’
NCT127 3ND TOUR ‘NEO CITY : JAPAN – THE UNITY’

2024 HAPPY NEW YEAR PARTY with YENA

Line up: Yena
Dates: [Tickets]
2024/01/07 (Sun) 15:30 19:00 Zepp Osaka Bayside, Osaka
2024/01/09 (Tue) 15:30 19:00 Tokyo/Zepp Haneda

DKB The 1st FanConcert in Japan 2024 -Explosion-

Line up: DKB
Dates: 2024/01/27 (Sat) Katsushika Symphony Hills Mozart Hall

DKB Zepp Tour 2023 -Progress-
DKB The 1st FanConcert in Japan 2024 -Explosion-

EPEX 2ND CONCERT <So We are not Anxious> in JAPAN

Line up: Epex
Dates: 2024/02/03 (Sat) Tokyo/Zepp Haneda
2024/02/05 (Monday) Zepp Fukuoka, Fukuoka
2024/02/07 (Wed) Osaka/Zepp Namba
2024/02/08 (Thursday) Aichi/Zepp Nagoya
2024/02/11 (Sun) Kanagawa/KT Zepp Yokohama

Kpop concert Korea EPEX
EPEX 2ND CONCERT <So We are not Anxious> in JAPAN

YOONA FANMEETING TOUR YOONITE in Yokohama

Line up: Yoona (SNSD)
Dates: 2024/02/12 (Monday)

YOONA FAN MEETING TOUR : YOONITE in Seoul
YOONA FAN MEETING TOUR : YOONITE in Yokohama

SMTOWN LIVE 2024 SMCU PALACE @TOKYO

Line up: KANGTA、TVXQ、SUPER JUNIOR、TAEYEON)、HYOYEON、Red Velvet、NCT 127、NCT DREAM、WayV、aespa、RIIZE、NCT NEW TEAM (仮)
Dates: 2024/02/21 (Wednesday) – 2024/02/22 (Thursday) Tokyo, Tokyo Dome

NCT STADIUM LIVE ‘NCT NATION : To The World-in JAPAN’
SMTOWN LIVE 2024 SMCU PALACE @TOKYO

2024 AB6IX FANCONCERT “My Dear ABNEW”

Line up: AB6IX
Dates: 2024/02/21 (Wed) Zepp Osaka Bayside
2024/02/23 (Friday/Holiday) Zepp Haneda (TOKYO)

2023 AB6IX WORLD TOUR [THE FUTURE] in SEOUL
2024 AB6IX FANCONCERT “My Dear ABNEW”

Kep1er JAPAN FAN CONCERT 2024

Line up: Kep1er
Dates: [Tickets]
2024/02/23 (Fri/Holiday) – 2024/02/25 (Sun) Makuhari Messe Makuhari Event Hall
2024/03/02 (Sat), 2024/03/03 (Sun) World Memorial Hall (Kobe Port Island Hall)

Kep1er JAPAN CONCERT TOUR 2023
Kep1er JAPAN FAN CONCERT 2024

Japan travel tips:

  • If you have a lot of luggage and want to start exploring the city the moment you land, I recommend using a luggage service that allows you to transport your suitcase from the airport to your hotel in a safe and cost-effective way, like Luggage Delivery Service between Tokyo Hotels and Airport.
  • Check out Skyscanner for the best deals on flights/hotels to Seoul!
  • Planning to travel out of Tokyo? The Japan Rail Pass for Japan allows tourists to travel most Japan Rail operated train/bus and ferries. The JR Pass is a convenient, cost-effective, and flexible way to travel around Japan!
  • The Skyliner is the fastest way to get to the city from the airport, it’ll get you to downtown Tokyo in just 36 minutes!
  • If you are looking for an affordable hotel, I recommend looking at Agoda. This is the booking website that I personally use. Agoda has a very strong market in Asia and is a popular booking website to make bookings on. Agoda allows users to leave reviews of hotels, which can be helpful in making a decision about where to stay and also allows for easy cancellations and changes. They also have a good rewards program in which you can earn points and use them for future bookings, discounts, or even free stays.
  • Get access and discounts to Tokyo’s top activities all over Tokyo through Klook’s Greater Tokyo pass. It has general admissions to places like teamLab Planets TOKYO, Tokyo Sanrio Puroland, TOKYO SKYTREE®, Roppongi Hills Observation Deck ”Tokyo City View“, SHIBUYA SKY Observation Deck, and Tokyo Tower Observatory.
  • Check out Trip Advisor for the best user-based reviews and ratings, helping you make informed decisions and plan your trips more effectively! It offers a convenient platform to search for accommodations, restaurants, and attractions, making it easier to find the best options that suit your preferences and budget.
  • Don’t lose time upon arrival at the airport and order your E-SIM or a 4G Pocket WiFi, a portable WIFI device in advance so you’ll have wifi the whole trip!
  • Never leave home without travel insurance. Check out Safety Wing!

Like what I’m doing? Support my work through Buy me a coffee!

Traveling to Japan? Check out and Subscribe to my Youtube Channel!

Sign up for my Newsletter to find out about Kpop concerts in Japan 2023 quicker!

Subscribe

* indicates required

Any questions/concerns/help on anything or on Kpop concerts in Japan 2023/2024?

Send me an email at pennylesstravels@gmail.com to plan a consultation with me!


Some Useful Sources when traveling to Japan:

My Japan posts: Pennyless Travels Japan posts
Youtube Channel: Just Coneys Corner
Food/Travel Instagram: @coneystravel
General Tourism information: Japan Travel Website
Best E-sim for travel in Japan: Airalo
Airport pickup pocket wifi: 4G WiFi pocket wifi
Need reliable travel insurance? Safety Wing

Klook.com
React if you enjoyed this post 🙂
+1
1
+1
0
+1
0
+1
0
+1
0
+1
2